Impulse Buying

Today I got paid, yay! It was about £350, so, obviously, my xmas shopping all but done last month, I went shopping for me.

From work, I bought Digimon World (the original), Pokémon Fire Red, Persona 3 FES, ToCA 3 Touring Cars, Shadow Hearts: Covenant, and, um… a gift for my boyfriend (he sometimes reads this blog so I can’t really say).

Then I bought Dogz and Catz 4 & 5 and 500 index cards and cases from Amazon.

Then I bought a Tamagotchi and a computer (!) from eBay.

And to finish it off, I bought a seedbox, too.

This means I should have about £120 left, discounting the £50 my boyfriend stole borrowed from me.

There’s a twinge of guilt from the impulsiveness of it all.

But not that much.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Roqer Lidpog said,

    I heard that http://www.seedboxworld.net are offering 20% discount to all twitter members 🙂 I have been with them for over a year now, they got excellent support and there boxes are rock solid. No bandwidth limits etc, just pure leechin 😉 Check them out at http://www.seedboxworld.net or there twitter addy is twitter.com/seedboxworld


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

